Earn Points

Earn qitaf points and pay using your points at a wide variety of qitaf partners

 

 

  Name                     Details     Action 
Riyad Capital Is a Saudi company, licensed by the Saudi Capital Market Authority to provide a wide range of investment products and solutions through an expert team in investment and financial planning, assets management and corporate investment banking Learn More
Auto Chapeau Our leading company in the field of car services, and over years of excellence, we strive to maintain the high level that we have reached from the confidence of our customers, and we are keen to adhere to the application of the highest standards of quality. Learn More

 

NAU Optical Offers different types of eyeglasses, sunglasses. Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.
Doctor M Optical Offers different types of eyeglasses, sunglasses, and contact lenses. Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.  
Bank Aljazira Ajwaa Program from Bank AlJazira is a unique loyalty program which rewards Ajwaa credit cardholders with Ajwaa points for any purchase transaction they make using Ajwaa credit card with the ability to redeem Ajwaa points to a wide variety of redemption options. Learn More
QiDZ QiDZ helps parents get inspired by quickly and easily finding activities for the best family days out, buy fantastic offers for kids and family activities and read real reviews by parents. Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point.  
AbdulSamad AlQurashi Abdul Samad Al Qurashi .. Masters of royal fragrance A legacy that has continued for more than 160 years You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 10 riyals you spend at all AbdulSamad AlQurashi branches You only need to give your mobile phone number registered with qitaf to the cashier to earn the points Learn More
BinRushd Ophthalmic Center An accredited center for LASIK and Cataract surgery and all specialties in Ophthalmology You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 10 SR that you spend at BinRushd Ophthalmic Center. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.  
Toroun Optical We worked in the distribution of medical glasses, sunglasses, medical and cosmetic contact lenses through established points of sale which made us pioneers in this service after providing the best equipment in our showrooms and providing consultations . Every 10 SR spent on purchases of their products will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.  
Ocean Basket Ocean Basket Restaurant offer a variety of seafood cuisines. You will get 1 qitaf point for every SR10 spent  
Apple Bee's Applebee's offers a variety of international cuisine and fine desserts. You will get 1 qitaf point for every SR10 spent  
AlHussaini Al-Hussaini Trading Company is one of the main agents representing luxury accessories and luxury Swiss watches brands in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 20 riyals you spend at all Alhussaini branches You only need to give your mobile phone number registered with qitaf to the cashier to earn the points  
Al jamil Optical We worked in the distribution of medical glasses, sunglasses,medical and cosmetic contact lenses through established points of sale which made us pioneers in this service after providing the best equipment in our showrooms and providing consultations Every 10 SR spent on purchases of their products will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.  
Al Farabi Clinics Group Our vision in Al-Farabi Clinics is to be one of the best, most reliable and distinguished health care providers in various medical fields, continuing to develop quality standards and use The latest technologies and medical devices to meet the requirements of our customers and provide the best service You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 10 riyals you spend at all Farabi Clinics. You only need to give your mobile phone number registered with qitaf to the cashier to earn the points  
Nice one Nice One is a website and App specialized in everything related to women, especially in beauty products and tools as well as hair care products and special skin care products. You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 10 riyals you spend on the website or Nice One app. You only need to register your mobile phone number registered with qitaf on the website or the application to obtain points automatically  
sanar Digital healthcare platform providing telemedicine and home health care services; home visit doctor, nurse, lab technician and physiotherapist. More than 24 e-clinics with elite doctors and consultants. Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Ensure that the phone number registered on your sanar account is the one you use for your qitaf account.  
MAGRABi Optical Offers different types of eyeglasses, sunglasses, and contact lenses. Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.  
Saudi Fransi Bank JANA Rewards Program is the loyalty program of Banque Saudi Fransi in which customers can benefit by collecting JANA points through their daily banking transactions. You can exchange your points in the Saudi Fransi Bank "Jana" for qitaf points. Every 40 points of Jana points is worth 1 point qitaf points. To redeem your points, enter your own page through Jana rewards program website or application. “convert to partners” and choose the qitaf program and follow the instructions  
Paris Gallery Collection of over 650 international brands across several product categories including perfumes, skincare, makeup, watches, jewelry, sunglasses, accessories and leather goods. Every 20 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.  
Girdano Giordano is one of the world’s leading international retailers of men’s, women, children’s apparel and accessories. Every 20 SR spent on purchases of their products will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Tameeni Tameeni is the first website and mobile app in the kingdom to compare motor insurance policy rates for more than 20 verified insurance companies in one place. Every 20 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. ONLY for quotes that has been tagged with qitaf logo. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
KEY Key Rent a Car Company specializes in car rental in addition to its activity in the field operational lease. Key’s presence is spread across the kingdom with more than 70 branches covering 15 cities and 4 major airports offering customers a large and diverse of modern and reliable vehicles. Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Modern Electronics Modern Electronics The authorized and exclusive agent for Sony's esteemed products, it also offers other products such as Samsung and Apple in its official stores. Also Modern Electronics has a direct retail relationship with, Apple, and Samsung, etc. Every 20 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
High Point High Point specializes in modern home furniture, parquet, wallpaper, artificial grass, office carpet and different kinds of tiles & orac.  Every 25 SR spent on purchases of their products will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
AlKaffary Al Kaffary specializes in the manufacture of carpets & floors of various types, furniture, wallpaper, interior decoration, and artificial turf. Every 25 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Modern Palace Modern Palace specializes in providing luxurious home furniture, fabrics and wallpaper, in addition to artificial turf. Every 25 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Berain Berain water provides best-bottled water products, processed through advanced European technology in Saudi Arabia Every 20 SR spent on purchases of their products will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points Learn More
Spring Rose A Saudi national market leader in flowers business offering quality, prestigious, flowers. created by highly talented and experienced team of Floral Designers. Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
al dawaa pharmacies In a partnership with Aldawaa pharmacy, stc gives you the chance to exchange “qitaf” Points with “Arbahi” loyalty program provided by Aldawaa pharmay, where customers can get 2 Points from “qitaf” for every 1 Point from “Arbahi”. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Baja Leading local company in the field of manufacturing and packing the finest nuts, coffee, tea and dried fruits of all kinds. Each 10 SAR spent will allow you to earn 1 qitaf point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Zagzoog for home applinces Zagzoog Company has up to 55-year experience in the world of home appliances with more than 90 branches and 300 distributers across the Kingdom. Every 10 SR of the value of purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Almosafer Almosafer Provide hotel, flight booking and a complete holiday packages around the globe. Every 20 SR of flights booking value will earn you 1 qitaf Point. And every 10 SR of hotel points value will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Saudi Investment Bank Is proud to offer a full range of corporate and retail banking services and design loyalty programs such as " Aseel " and " WooW " in appreciation of its customers. You can exchange your points in the Saudi Investment Bank "woow" for qitaf points. To redeem your points, enter your own page through woow rewards program website or application. “ woow Catalog” and choose the qitaf program and follow the instructions  
Theeb Rent a Car One of the largest car rental companies in the Kingdom, with more than 43 branches across the Kingdom and annually renewed fleet of cars. Every 20 SR of the value of purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Virgin Megastore Virgin Megastore is a one-stop-shop for all your entertainment needs including music, movies, books, electronics, multimedia and games. Every 20 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
Saadeddin pastry Saad El Din Sweets is specialized in the production and marketing of various types of sweets, ice cream and coffee. Every 10 SR spent on purchases of their products will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
AL MAHA OPTICAL Enjoy top-in-class visual services offered by Al Maha Optical with 170+ international brands and 5000+ different types of glasses. Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points  
BURGERFUEL Burgerfuel is a New Zealand burger restaurant and franchise You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 10 SR that you spend at BurgerFuel . Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points. Learn More
Sayyar 

Sayyar is an original Saudi brand for men wear like shemagh and cotton fabrics made from the finest natural Egyptian cotton, crafted to the highest British standards and the oldest international manufacturing methods .

You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 10 SR that you spend at sayyar .

Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.

 
Al Shaya Watches  Al Shaya Watches distributing 35+ Luxury & Fashion Brands” . Every 10 SR spent on purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point.  
Aani & Dani

Aani & Dani is a proud Saudi company with international quality and standards, offering the finest selection of Belgian chocolates, cakes and French macaroons. We stand strong with 32 branches kingdom wide to serve you a “World of Happiness”.

You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 10 SR that you spend at AANI & DANI.

Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points.

 
Munjz

An application specialized in the maintenance of homes and residences and we aim to make every home, facility or office a better place

You can earn 1 qitaf point for every 10 riyals you spend on the Munjz app

All you have to do is register your mobile number registered in qitaf in the application to get points automatically

 
qitaf & Flyin Tourism has a new concept in Flyin, where you can enjoy all travel and tourist services electronically. Every 20 SR spent on website purchases will earn you 1 qitaf Point. Please give your qitaf registered mobile number when paying to add the points

إكتساب النقاط

اكسب نقاط قطاف وادفع بها لدى مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الشركاء

 

 

  الاسم                   معلومات   عمل 
الرياض المالية هي شركة سعودية مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل هيئة السوق المالية لتقديم خيارات واسعة من المنتجات والحلول الاستثمارية المتنوعة على أيدي فريق مؤهل من خبراء الاستثمار والتخطيط المالي وإدارة الأصول والمصرفية الاستثمارية للشركات يمكنك كسب نقاط قطاف على الخدمات التالية: * الاستثمار في السوق السعودي أو الأسواق الدولية: 3% من صافي عمولة الرياض المالية للشهر يتم تحويلها إلى نقاط في برنامج قطاف المزيد
موترنا موتورنا: هو جهاز وتطبيق لتتبع السيارات ، وهو من التقنيات الحديثة التي تساعد في العناية بالسيارات والحفاظ على سلامة مستخدميها يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريال تنفقها في موترنا. اختيار الدفع عن طريق بطاقة مدى / بطاقة الائتمان ادخال الرقم المسجل في قطاف والضغط التأكيد المزيد
أوتو شابو شركتنا الرائدة في مجال خدمات السيارات وعلى مدى سنوات من التميز نسعى للحفاظ على المستوى الراقي الذي وصلنا له من ثقة عملائنا، كما أننا حريصين على الإلتزام بتطبيق أعلى معاييرالجودة يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريال تنفقها في فروع أوتو شابو ما عليك سوى اعطاء رقم هاتفك المحمول المسجل في قطاف للمحاسب لاكتساب النقاط المزيد

 

ناو للبصريات تقدم انواع مختلفة من النظارات الطبية والشمسية. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10 ريال من قيمة الشراء *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
دكتور إم للبصريات تقدم انواع مختلفة من النظارات الطبية والشمسية والعدسات اللاصقة.، يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10 ريال من قيمة الشراء *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
بنك الجزيرة برنامج أجواء من بنك الجزيرة هو برنامج ولاء مميز يكافئ حاملي بطاقات أجواء الائتمانية بنقاط أجواء على أي عملية شرائية باستخدام بطاقة أجواء الائتمانية، كما يمنح العميل خيارات عديدة لاستبدال نقاط أجواء. المزيد
كيدز كيدز يساعد الوالدين في معرفة جميع أنشطة الأطفال الترفيهية و التعليمية بسهولة لقضاء أمتع الأوقات. وكذلك العثور على العروض الفريدة من نوعها و حجز التذاكر . يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10 ريال من قيمة الشراء  
عبدالصمد القرشي عبدالصمد القرشي .. سادة العطر الملكي إرث متواصل لأكثر من 160 عاما يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريال تنفقها في فروع عبدالصمد القرشي ما عليك سوى اعطاء رقم هاتفك المحمول المسجل في قطاف للمحاسب لاكتساب النقاط المزيد
مركز بن رشد التخصصي للعيون مركز معتمد لجراحة الليزك و الماء الأبيض و جميع التخصصات الدقيقة في طب وجراحة العيون يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريال تنفقها في مركز ابن رشد التخصصي للعيون . يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
نظارات تورون عملنا في توزيع النظارات الطبية والشمسية والعدسات اللاصقة الطبية والتجميلية من خلال نقط بيع مما جعلنا رواد في هذه الخدمة بعد توفير افضل التجهيزات في معارضنا وتقديم الاستشارات .يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10 ريال من قيمة الشراء. يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
اوشن باسكت مطعم اوشن باسكت يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات البحرية وسوف يحصل العميل على نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريالات ينفقها  
ابل بيز تقدم آبل بيز مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات العالمية والحلويات الفاخرة وسوف يحصل العميل على نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريالات ينفقها  
الحصيني تعتبر شركة الحصيني التجارية من الوكلاء الرئيسيين الذين يمثلون أرقى الماركات السويسرية وأكثرها شهرة عالميا في المملكة يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 20 ريال تنفقها في فروع الحصيني ما عليك سوى اعطاء رقم هاتفك المحمول المسجل في قطاف للمحاسب لاكتساب النقاط  
نظارات الجميل عملنا في توزيع النظارات الطبية والشمسية والعدسات اللاصقة الطبية والتجميلية من خلال نقط بيع مما جعلنا رواد في هذه الخدمة بعد توفير افضل التجهيزات في معارضنا وتقديم الاستشارات يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10 ريال من قيمة الشراء. يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
مجموعة عيادات الفارابي رؤيتنا في عيادات الفارابي أن نكون من أفضل مقدمو الرعاية الصحية و الأكثر موثوقية وأميز في مختلف المجالات الطبية ، الاستمرار في تطوير معايير الجودة واستخدام أحدث التقنيات والأجهزة الطبية للوفاء بمتطلبات عملائنا وتقديم أفضل خدمة . يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريال تنفقها في عيادات الفارابي. ما عليك سوى اعطاء رقم هاتفك المحمول المسجل في قطاف للمحاسب لاكتساب النقاط  
جواهر جواهر هي شركة سعودية رائدة في مجال توفير وإدارة حلول القوى العاملة للشركات والأسر حيث تقدم لعملائها حلولاً متكاملة لكل تحديات توظيف الكوادر البشرية المدربة يتم اكتساب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريالات تنفقها على الخدمات المنزلية من تطبيق جواهر. لتفعيل اكتساب نقاط قطاف، تأكد من أن رقم هاتفك المسجل على التطبيق هو الرقم المستخدم على حساب قطاف الخاص بك. اتمم الحجز من الموقع او التطبيق بعد الموافقة على الشروط والاحكام  
نايس ون نايس ون موقع الكتروني و تطبيق متخصص في كل ما يخص المرأة وبشكل أخص في منتجات وأدوات التجميل وكذلك منتجات العناية بالشعر وأجهزة العناية الخاصة في البشرة يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريال تنفقها في الموقع الالكتروني او تطبيق نايس ون. ما عليك سوى تسجيل رقم هاتفك المحمول المسجل في قطاف في الموقع او التطبيق للحصول على النقاط تلقائياً  
سنار منصة إلكترونية لتقديم الخدمات الطبية من خلال الزيارات المنزلية (طبيب، ممرض، تحاليل، علاج الطبيعي) والاستشارات عن بعد، بأكثر من 24 عيادة إلكترونية مع نخبة من من الأطباء والاستشاريين. يتم اكتساب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريالات تنفقها على تطبيق سنار. لتفعيل اكتساب نقاط قطاف، تأكد من أن رقم هاتفك المسجل على التطبيق هو الرقم المستخدم على حساب قطاف الخاص بك.  
مغربي للبصريات تقدم انواع مختلفة من النظارات الطبية والشمسية والعدسات اللاصقة.، يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10 ريال من قيمة الشراء *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
البنك السعودي الفرنسي جنى هو برنامج الولاء بالبنك السعودي الفرنسي والذي يتيح لعملاء البنك اكتساب النقاط من خلال عملياتهم المصرفية اليومية كمشتريات البطاقة الائتمانية، ومشتريات بطاقة مدى، سداد فواتير، التمويل الشخصي والعقاري وغيرها الكثير. يمكنك استبدال نقاطك في البنك السعودي الفرنسي "جنى" بنقاط قطاف، كل 40 نقاط من جنى' تساوي 1 نقطة قطاف. لاستبدال نقاطك الدخول الى صفحتك الخاصة عبر موقع او تطبيق برنامج المكافآت جنى “التحويل الى شركاء” واختيار برنامج قطاف واتبع الإرشادات  
باريس غاليري تحديث باريس غاليري . تقدم مجموعه متميزة من أكثر من 650 علامة تجارية عالمية عبر العديد من المنتجات بما ذلك العطور و العناية بالبشرة و المكياج و الساعات و المجوهرات و النظارات الشمسية و الإكسسوارات و المنتجات الجلدية . يتم اكتساب نقطتين قطاف مقابل كل 20 ريال من قيمة الشراء *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
فيزيتا المنصة الرائدة للرعاية الصحية الإلكترونية لحجز الأطباء و برنامج تنظيم إدارة العيادات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط و شمال إفريقيا. نحن نقود تحويل حجز الأطباء و العيادات و المستشفيات إلكترونيتا وأوتوماتيكيا لتصبح الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة في المنطقة العربية يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10ريال تنفقها في الموقع الالكتروني او تطبيق فيزيتا .  
جيوردانو جيوردانو علامة تجارية عالمية رائدة في تجارة ملابس التجزئة الرجالية والنسائية والأطفال بالإضافة للإكسسوارات. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 20 ريال من قيمة الشراء. يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
تأميني تأميني الموقع والتطبيق الالكتروني الأول في المملكة لمقارنة عروض وأسعار تأمين السيارات لأكثر من "20" شركة تأمين معتمدة وفي مكان واحد. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 20ريال من قيمة الشراء. فقط على وثائق التأمين التي تحمل شعار قطاف *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
المفتاح شركة المفتاح متخصصة في مجال تأجير السيارات بالإضافة إلى نشاطها في مجال التأجير التشغيلي وتنتشر فروع المفتاح في كافة ربوع المملكة بأكثر من 70 فرع وتغطي 15 مدينة و 4 مطارات رئيسية تقدم من خلالها اسطولاً كبيراً ومتنوعاً من السيارات الحديثة والمعتمدة. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10ريال من قيمة الشراء *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
مودرن إلكترونكس مودرن إلكترونكس الوكيل المعتمد والحصري لمنتجات سوني العريقة، كما توفر منتجات أخرى مثل سامسونج وآبل عبر متاجرة الرسمية. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 20 ريال من قيمة الشراء  
هاي بوينت متخصص في الأثاث المنزلي العصري، والأرضيات الخشبية وورق الجدران والأوراك والعشب الصناعي وبلاط الموكيت يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 25 ريال من قيمة الشراء  
القفاري القفاري متخصص في صناعة السجاد والأرضيات بمختلف الأنواع والأثاث المنزلي، بالإضافة إلى ورق الجدران والديكور الداخلي والعشب الصناعي . يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 25 ريال من قيمة الشراء. يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط  
مودرن بالاس مودرن بالاس متخصصون في تقديم الأثاث المنزلي الفاخر، والأقمشة وورق الجدران وبالإضافة إلى العشب الصناعي. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 25 ريال من قيمة الشراء. يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط  
بيرين مياة بيرين تقدم أفضل منتجاتها التي يتم تعبئتها بأحدث الأجهزة الأوروبية في مصانعها الأكثر تطوراً في مملكتنا الحبيبة يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 20 ريال تنفقها عند الشراء من مياة بيرين ما عليك سوى اعطاء رقم هاتفك المحمول المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع ليتم اكتساب النقاط " لا ينطبق اكتساب نقاط قطاف مع أي عرض أو خصم أخر" رقم التواصل: 920025555 المزيد
زهرة الربيع شركة وطنية سعودية رائدة في مجال بيع الزهور تقدم تشكيلة متنوعة من الزهور عالية الجودة تم اختيارها من قبل فريق من ذوي الكفاءات و خبرات تصل إلى 25 عاما. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10 ريال من قيمة الشراء. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
صيدليات الدواء صيدليات الدواء توفر مجموعة منتجات عالمية تغطي الجمال والعناية بالبشرة ، ورعاية الأم والطفل ، والأدوية المضادة ، والوصفات الطبية وأكثرمن ذلك. يمكنك استبدال نقاط صيدلية الدواء "أرباحي" الخاصة بك بقطاف ، كل نقطة من نقاط "أرباحي" تساوي نقطتين قطاف.  
باجة شركة محلية رائدة في مجال تصنيع وتعبئة أجود أنواع المكسرات والقهوة والشاي والفواكة المجففة بمختلف أنواعها. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10ريال من قيمة الشراء. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
الزقزوق للأجهزة المنزلية المحدودة تصل خبرة شركة الزقزوق إلى 55 عام في مجال الأجهزة المنزلية، والتي تتوزع فروعها حول المملكة بأكثر من 90 فرع، و300 موزع، كما يمكنك اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 10 ريالات من قيمة المشتريات. ر  
المسافر يوفر المسافر للعملاء السهولة والحلول المتعددة لإجراء حجوزات الفنادق ورحلات طيران إلى آلاف الوجهات حول العالم، بالإضافة إلى باقات عطلات متكاملة. يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريال تدفعها على حجز رحلات الطيران، ونقطة قطاف مقابل كل 5 ريال تدفعها على حجز الفنادق. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
البنك السعودي للاستثمار يفخر بتقديم مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات المصرفية للشركات والأفراد ، وتصميمه لبرامج ولاء مثل " أصيل " و " واو " تقديراً لعملائه ويمكنك استبدال نقاطك في البنك السعودي للاستثمار "وااو" بنقاط قطاف،. لاستبدال نقاطك الدخول الى صفحتك الخاصة عبر موقع او تطبيق برنامج المكافآت وااو “كتالوج وااو” واختيار برنامج قطاف واتبع الإرشادات  
ذيب لتأجير السيارات تعتبر شركة ذيب أحد أكبر شركات تأجير السيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية، وذلك بعدد 43 فرع حول المملكة، وبأسطول سيارات يتم تحديثه كل عام، كما يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 20 ريال من قيمة الشراء. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
أنوش أجود أنواع الشوكولاتة والحلويات تصل إليك بقالب يُلبي احتياجاتك من بلجيكا، وسويسرا، ولبنان، والتي تتوفر في 40 فرع حول المملكة العربية السعودية، كما يمكنك الحصول على نقطة واحدة في قطاف مقابل 10 ريالات من قيمة الشراء. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
فيرجن ميجاستور فيرجن ميجاستور يوفر جميع احتياجات الترفيه الخاصة بك، من الموسيقى إلى الأفلام، ومن الكتب إلى الإلكترونيات والوسائط المتعددة والألعاب، كما يتم اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 20 ريال من قيمة الشراء. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
حلويات سعدالدين تختص حلويات سعد الدين في إنتاج وتسويق الحلويات المتنوعة، والآيسكريم، والقهوة، والتي تمكّنك من الحصول على نقطة واحدة في قطاف مقابل شرائك لأحد المنتجات بقيمة 10 ريالات. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
المها للبصريات تُقدم المها للبصريات أفضل الخدمات البصرية المتنوعة، بالإضافة إلى توفير أكثر من 160 ماركة عالمية، وأكثر من 5000 نوع مختلف من النظارات، والتي تمكّنك من اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل شرائك لأحد المنتجات بقيمة 10 ريالات. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
برغر فيول برغرفيول هي سلسلة مطاعم وجبات سريعة نيوزيلندية يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة قطاف مقابل كل 10 ريال تنفقها في برغرفيول . يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط. المزيد
البنك الأول يُعد البنك الأول بتاريخه العريق رائدًا في تقديم الخدمات المصرفية، والحلول المالية المبتكرة، والذي يمكّن عملاءه من اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة، مقابل كل 7، 10، 20 ريال من قيمة الدفع في نقاط البيع أو عبر الإنترنت، بناءً على نوع البطاقة الائتمانية. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.  
قطاف و فلاي إن مع فلاي إن أصبحت السياحة ذات مفهوم مختلف، حيث تتوفّر جميع خدمات السفر والسياحة بطريقة إلكترونية، كما يمكنك اكتساب نقطة قطاف واحدة مقابل كل 20 ريال من قيمة الشراء خلال الموقع. *يرجى إعطاء رقم جوالك المسجل في قطاف عند الدفع لإضافة النقاط.