11 global architecture excellence awards of ICMG

Mar 11, 2021

11 global architecture excellence awards of ICMG

stc won total of 11 Global Architecture Excellence awards of ICMG Award, which is the most prestigious global awards in the domains of Enterprise Architecture, Digital Architecture and IT architecture.
The award is considered to be one of the most remarkable global recognition which confirms stc’s unique leadership and capabilities in its Digital Transformation Journey and Enterprise Architecture Capability Development.
There were 119 submissions globally and each submission evaluated over 300 parameters, which are covering the whole journey from strategy to execution and value realization in the “internal digitalization & EA build up projects”.

Global 2020 excellence awards won by stc are:

Corporate capability Level:

1- Global excellence - Digital Transformation
2- Global excellence - Digital strategy to execution
3- Global excellence - IT landscape rationalization
4- Global excellence - Improving business by improving process
5- Global excellence - Best Architecture in HR function

Leadership Level:

1- Top Rated Global Enterprise CEO’s
2- Top Rated Global CIO’s
3- Top Rated Global Chief Enterprise Architects
4- Top Rated Global Chief Architects
5- Top Rated Global Chief Digital Strategists 6- Top Rated Global Architecture Project Leader.