Responsible business practices

STC Joins the Social International Value Organization

STC joins the Social International Value Organization, officially registered as a charity with headquarters in Britain, as the first telecommunication company in the Middle East to obtain membership in this global organization, which follows the British approach in measuring Social Return on Investment SROI. The organization provides members with training and support and follows key principles to measure and analyze social value in order to enhance and exchange the best practices in corporate social responsibility.

By joining the organization, STC strives to demonstrate its capacities in the area of social responsibility, expand its knowledge of the best practices in measuring social impact and achieving social value and follow those practices, develop measuring tools, support sound decisions in social investment, communicate with others, provide training, and exchange and expand knowledge. STC also seeks to have an effective role in this organization that includes members from 45 states worldwide that work in various sectors and specializations.

Furthermore, STC aims to follow the principles of social value to impact leading principles and practices, individuals and powers that are involved in the process of measuring social value. With the attempt of empowering sustainable development programs and increasing their impact, STC decided to adopt the British approach in measuring Social Return on Investment in social responsibility projects according to its established strategy in this area, which aligns with the Saudi Arabia Vision 2030.

  • The Company has contributed in establishing the National Entrepreneurship Institute in collaboration with the Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources and the Technical and Vocational Training Cooperation. The Institute is considered a non-profit national center that is specialized in helping people interested in self-employment and owners of small and medium enterprises (SMEs) of both sexes and this resulted in opening more than 8123 project.
  • The Company has collaborated with Prince Mohammed bin Salman Foundation "Misk" aiming at establishing an effective technical community, sponsoring creative initiatives, enhancing and developing educational, technical, media and cultural skills of Saudi Youth in various fields of knowledge.


  • The Company is working on empowering entrepreneurs and providing the best technical services, consultancy and solutions to help them choose the incubated projects via the incubator of InspireU program. The numbers of companies that were launched as startups have reached 18.
  • STC, represented by Enterprise Unit, participates in “BIBAN” forum in cooperation with Small and Medium Enterprises General Authority (Monsha’at) In the Riyadh Exhibition and Convention center. STC participates in the forum with a pavilion to show STC`s role in supporting SME. It will review the role of procurements, business incubators “InspirU”, Mobile, internet, and Qitaf program in supporting (Monsha’at)
  • The Company has supported the event of (Young Female Investor) that was held at Tuwaiq Centre for Family Development in Riyadh, which is affiliated to Ministry of Labor and Social Development, in order to empower the family and the age groups of children and youth to produce, invest, and display their products.
  • FAQs

    Investors Inquiries

    Fact Sheet




Your browser is not supported

Please update your browser or use the latest version of any of the below browsers

تبني ممارسات الأعمال المسؤولة والخاضعة للمساءلة

STC تنضم لمنظمة القيمة الاجتماعية الدولية كأول شركة بالمنطقة

انضمت STC لمنظمة القيمة الاجتماعية الدولية Social Value International والمسجلة رسميا كمؤسسة خيرية ومقرها بريطانيا ، كأول شركة في مجال الاتصالات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط تحصل على عضوية هذه المنظمة العالمية، والتي تعتمد المنهجية البريطانية في قياس العائد على الاستثمار الاجتماعي SROI وتقدم التدريب والمساندة للأعضاء ، وتعمل لتضمين المبادئ الأساسية لقياس القيمة الاجتم اعية وتحليلها، لتحسين وتبادل الممارسات الرائدة في مجال المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات.

وتسعى الشركة من هذا الانضمام الى ابراز قدراتها في مجال المسؤولية الاجتماعية و توسيع المعرفة و تبني الممارسات الريادية في م جال قياس الأثر الاجتماعي وتحقيق القيمة الاجتماعية وتطوير أدوات القياس والعمل على دعم اتخاذ القرارات السليمة في الاستثمار الاجتماعي، بالإضافة الى التواصل والتدريب وتبادل المعرفة ونشرها . مع سعي الشركة نحو القيام بدور فعال في هذه المنظمة وال تي تضم أعضاء من 45 دولة حول العالم تعمل في مختلف القطاعات والتخصصات . و تسعى الى تغيير الطريقة التي تحسب فيها القيمة الاجتماعية من خلال المبادئ و الممارسات الريادية و الأشخاص والصلاحيات، وذلك وفقا لمبادئ القيمة الاجتماعية

يذكر بأن STC اعتمدت المنهج البريطاني في قياس العائد على الاستثمار في مشاريع المسؤولية الاجتماعية وفقا لاستراتيجيتها في ه ذا المجال والمنسجمة مع رؤية المملكة 2030 لتمكين برامج التنمية المستدامة وتعظيم أثرها.


  • ساهمت الشركة في تأسيس معهد ريادة الأعمال الوطني بالتعاون مع وزارة البترول والثروة المعدنية والمؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني ، ويعتبر مركز وطني غير ربحي متخصص في مساعدة الراغبين في ممارسة العمل الحر وأصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة من الجنسين وقد أثمر عن افتتاح أكثر من 8123 مشروعا.
  • التعاون مع مؤسسة الأمير محمد بن سلمان "مسك الخيرية" بهدف تأسيس مجتمع تقني فعَّال ورعاية المبادرات الإبداعية وتعزيز وتطوير المهارات التعليمية والتقنية والإعلامية والثقافية لجيل الشباب السعودي في مختلف مجالات المعرفة


  • تعمل الشركة على تمكين رواد الأعمال وتقديم أفضل الخدمات والاستشارات والحلول التقنية للمساعدة في اختيار المشاريع المحتضنة عبر حاضنة برنامج InspireU ، ووصل عدد الشركات التي تم اطلاقها 18 شركة ناشئة.


  • دعم ملتقى "بيبان 2017" بالرياض كشريك استراتيجي له ، والذي تنظمه الهيئة العامة للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة (منشآت) بهدف خلق بيئة اقتصادية جذابة وتنافسية ، وتمكين المنشآت القائمة بالنمو والتوسع من خلال توفير الحلول التقنية والدعم المادي والمعنوي تماشيا مع رؤية المملكة 2030 .

  • دعم فعالية (المستثمرة الصغيرة) الذي اقيم بمركز طويق للتنمية الأسرية بالرياض التابع لوزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية لتمكين الأسرة وفئة الأطفال والشباب من الانتاج والاستثمار وعرض منتجاتهم.

الموقع لا يدعم المتصفح الذي تستخدمه

يرجى تحديث متصفحك أو استخدام آخر نسخة من أي من المتصفحات التالية