Social Investment

  • The Company has established 22 medical centers with amount of 100 million riyals, in collaboration with the Ministry of Health, distributed among the Kingdom's area, where more than 3 Million checker.
The Company has participated in the project of "King Salman Science Oasis" in Riyadh, in collaboration with Riyadh Municipality with amount of 50 Million Riyals. It aims at providing scientific programs to youth and children and empowering them to have interest in sciences and technical applications.
  • The Company has contributed in establishing " King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Centre for Culture and Civilization Heritage" in Riyadh with amount of 5 Million Riyals, to be a guidance for science and knowledge in Riyadh, the Capital. By doing so, the Company wanted to participate with the citizens of Riyadh city in their celebration the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Salman Al Saud taking over the reins of the Country's government.
  • The Company has contributed with 6 Million Riyals to establish Saafah Foundation for Transparency and Integrity that aims at spreading and enhancing the values of transparency, integrity and justice.
  • King Khalid Foundation (KKF) signed a strategic partnership agreement with STC, which aims to maximize the impact of CSR programs at the company. The agreement was signed in the presence of Princess Albandari bint Abdulrahman Al Faisal, CEO of KKF, and Dr. Khaled Biyari, STC Group CEO, in a celebration that took place in the company`s HQ.

  • The Company has supported the charitable investment project of Disabled Children's Association in Mecca (Khair Mecca) to achieve sustainable development for the Association's programs and initiatives, through directing the revenues of the donation messages sent to number 5050 to establish (the Clients' Tower of Saudi Telecom Company) which consists of 12 floors.



  • The Company has launched (Communication is Our Responsibility) program to activate the community partnerships with charitable organizations and associations through the event of "Hayakom fe Haykom" (Greetings in Your Neighborhood) that is set up in numbers of public parks in different cities of the Kingdom while giving the opportunity to charitable entities to present their charitable projects an initiatives to the public.



  • The Company has supported King Fahad National Centre for Children's Cancer and Research which is affiliated to King Faisal Specialist Hospital in Riyadh through sponsoring the project of entertainment and educational halls dedicated to children who benefit from the Centre's services.





  • The Company has supported " BENAA Summer Caravan 2017" that was launched by Charity Association for Orphans Care at Eastern Region (BENAA), where the orphan kids of the Association participate in, and started from Dammam to the Southern boundary and the slogan # Their Support is Our Duty. It aims at conveying the message of our loyality and gratitude to our heroes in the Southern boundary of the Kingdom.


  • The Company has created the Communication Marathon 2017 inside the headquarter of the Company in Riyadh, stressing on the values of Company, represented in "Employee Comes First" and "One STC Team" and aiming at spreading the correct healthy culture and call for practicing sport regularly.
  • The Company has supported the project of "the Third Companion" organized by The Saudi Charity Association for Alzheimer's Disease in many areas of the Kingdom, aiming at providing 100 wrist watch that works by satellite in order to locate their users of Alzheimer's patients.



  • The Company has established many blood donation campaigns in its headquarter and many areas of the Kingdom.
  • The Company has sponsored the integration forum for the development of slums, organized by Bunyan Women's Charitable Association for Family Development in Riyadh. The Company emphasizes through this kind of support on its social and humanitarian role in supporting the specialized associations in this field.



  • The Company hosted more than 100 child from Insan (human) Association in an entertainment day via Qitaf Smile.





  • The Company has launched many campaigns on the social media channels of the Company aiming at raising the awareness and community education about the International Days:
  • 1. World Humanitarian Day.
  • 2. Arab Orphans Day.
  • 3. World Autism Awareness Day.
  • 4. World Kidney Day.
  • 5. World Diabetes Day.
  • 6. World Civil Defense Day.
  • 7. International Stuttering Awareness Day.
  • 8. International Day of Persons with Disabilities.
  • 9. International Volunteer Day.






  • The Company has launched "1000 Volunteers Campaign" synchronized with the International Volunteer Day to enable the employees of the Company to participate effectively in the service of the community. This Campaign is in line with the Kingdom's Vision 2030 that aims at increasing the volunteers number to one million, through making use of the experience, knowledge and skills that STC employees have in various fields which qualify them to be creative and make an added value in many fields of volunteerism through organizations specialized in charitable and humanitarian works.
  • The Company has sponsored the first Saudi Paralympic Championship in Riyadh in which more than 300 players have participated and they represent 15 clubs across the Kingdom. They competed in 8 different games, accomplished many achievements and took advanced posts. By doing so, the Company is stressing on its role in supporting and developing all sport activities, especially the sport of persons with disabilities.



  • The Company has sponsored the events of Cultural Street Festival in Riyadh for the second time, which is organized by the Municipality of Riyadh. This festival is a cultural program includes various types of culture: reading, arts, paint, sculpture, folkloric shows and its events are conducted at an open area where all segments of the society can attend.

Your browser is not supported

Please update your browser or use the latest version of any of the below browsers

الاستثمار الاجتماعي

  • مصاب بمرض شلل الأطفال منذ الصغر الكابتن يوسف جامع يواصل تحقيق الإنجازات رغم إعاقته
    يوسف علي جامع كابتن منتخب المملكة لكرة السلة كراسي والحاصل على الكثير من الميداليات المتنوعة خلال مسيرته الرياضية في الملاعب والبطولات الداخلية والخارجية
    ولد الكابتن يوسف في عام 1396هـ ورغم إصابته بشلل الأطفال منذ طفولته والذي جعله حبيس الكرسي المتحرك ، إلا أن إصراره وحماسه على تخطي الصعاب والعقبات في الحياة وحبه الكبير للرياضة جعله يحقق الكثير من الإنجازات المشرفة على صعيده الشخصي وعلى الصعيد الوطني متحديا بذلك كل أقرانه . وشارك في 9 بطولات داخلية وخليجية ودولية، حيث حقق في عام 1428هـ الميدالية الذهبية في بطولة المملكة لسباق 100 متر كراسي بالدمام ، والميدالية الفضية في السباحة ضمن بطولة ألعاب القوى في الرياض 2005م وعلى صعيد البطولات الخارجية شارك في العديد منها ، حتى حقق مع منتخب المملكة الميدالية الفضية والمركز الثاني في بطولة فزاع الدولية 2015 في بطولة السلة كراسي ، وكذلك فاز ضمن فريقه نادي الرياض ببطولة المملكة لكرة السلة كراسي 2016م، وأخيرا استطاع مع زملائه تحقيق المركز الأول والميداليات الذهبية في البطولة البارالمبية السعودية الأولى والتي أقيمت في نوفمبر 2017م بالرياض ، حتى أطلق عليه لقب (قاهر اليأس)
    وفي خطوة بارزة في مسيرة الكابتن البطل يوسف جامع ولإثبات القدرات والإمكانات الكبيرة التي يمتلكونها ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة استطاع تكوين فريق منهم وأطلق عليه اسم (فريق نجوم التحدي) يضم عددا كبيرا من أصحاب المهارات والمواهب الخارقة في الرسم والشعر والإنشاد ليشاركوا في بعض الفعاليات المقامة في بعض المناطق ليكونوا مثالا وقدوة في تحدي الإعاقة وتحقيق النجاح . واستطاع مؤخرا الحصول على شارة التدريب في لعبة البوتشي وهي تندرج ضمن ألعاب البولينج
    ويقدم الكابتن يوسف نصيحة لإخوانه من ذوي الإعاقة بأن يكافحوا ويعملوا لتحقيق أهدافهم في الحياة ويكونوا أعضاء فاعلين في مجتمعهم، كما يدعو المجتمع إلى تغيير النظرة وتقبل جميع أفراد ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة فهناك الكثير الذين استطاعوا تحقيق نجاحات كثيرة ومتعددة وهم على كرسي الإعاقة ، فمع الحرص والكفاح لا يوجد مستحيل في الحياة
  • بناء 22 مركز صحي بتكلفة 100 مليون ريال بالتعاون مع وزارة الصحة وموزعة على مناطق المملكة ، حيث استفاد منها أكثر من 3 مليون مراجع .
  • دعم مشروع "واحات الملك سلمان للعلوم" في الرياض بالتعاون مع أمانة مدينة الرياض، بمبلغ 50 مليون ريال ، ويهدف إنشاؤها إلى تقديم البرامج العلمية وتمكين الشباب والأطفال للاهتمام بالعلوم والتطبيقات التقنية.
  • المساهمة في إنشاء " مركز الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز للثقافة والتراث الحضاري بالرياض" بمبلغ 5 مليون ريال، ليكون منارة للعلم والمعرفة في العاصمة الرياض، ومشاركة من الشركة في احتفاء أهالي منطقة الرياض بتولي خادم الحرمين الشرفين الملك سلمان آل سعود مقاليد الحكم في البلاد .
  • المساهمة بمبلغ 6 مليون ريال لتأسيس "مؤسسة سعفة القدوة الحسنة" بهدف نشر وتعزيز قيم الشفافية والنزاهة والعدالة.
  • عقد شراكة استراتيجية مع مؤسسة الملك خالد الخيرية انطلاقاً من التزامهما المشترك بإثراء المجتمع ، وذلك بهدف زيادة فعاليّة برامج المسؤولية الاجتماعية التي تطلقهاSTC مع تعظيم أثرها عبر الاستفادة من خبرات مؤسسة الملك خالد في تخطيط وتنظيم برامج تنموية تفيد المجتمع من خلال أساليب مبتكرة .
  • إطلاق برنامج "مسئوليتنا تواصل" لتفعيل الشراكات المجتمعية مع الجمعيات والمؤسسات الخيرية من خلال فعالية (حياكم في حيكم) والمقامة في عدد من الحدائق العامة في مدن المملكة المختلفة مع إتاحة الفرصة للجهات الخيرية لعرض مشاريعها ومبادراتها الخيرية للجمهور.


  • دعم مركز الملك فهد لأورام الاطفال التابع لمستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي بالرياض عبر رعاية مشروع صالات الترفيه والتعليم المخصصة للأطفال المستفيدين من خدمات المركز .
  • دعم "قافلة صيف بناء 2017 "والتي أطلقتها جمعية رعاية الأيتام بالمنطقة الشرقية "بناء" ويشارك فيها أبناء الجمعية من الأيتام والتي تنطلق من الدمام إلى الحد الجنوبي وتحمل شعار # مساندتهم واجب علينا ، وتهدف إلى حمل رسالة وفاء وعرفان لأبطالنا في الحد الجنوبي من المملكة .




  • إقامة ماراثون الاتصالات 2017 داخل مقر الشركة بالرياض، وذلك تأكيدا لقيم الشركة والمتمثلة في "الموظف أولاً" و"فريقSTC واحد" وبهدف نشر الثقافة الصحية السليمة والدعوة لممارسة الرياضة بانتظام .
  • دعم مشروع "رفقة الثالث" والذي تنظمه الجمعية السعودية الخيرية لمرض الزهايمر في عدد من مناطق المملكة ، بهدف تقديم 100 ساعة يد تعمل بالأقمار الصناعية لتحديد موقع مستخدميها من مرضى الزهايمر.
  • إقامة الكثير من حملات التبرع بالدم في المركز الرئيسي وعدد من مناطق المملكة.


  • رعاية حملة التوعية والكشف المبكر عن سرطان البروستات بالتعاون مع مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي بالرياض.
  • رعاية ملتقى التكاملية في تطوير الأحياء العشوائية والذي تنظمه جمعية بنيان الخيرية النسائية للتنمية الأسرية بالرياض ، ويأتي هذا الدعم تأكيدا من الشركة على دورها الاجتماعي والإنساني المساند للجمعيات المتخصصة بهذا المجال.


  • استضافة أكثر من 100 طفل من جمعية انسان في يوم ترفيهي مفتوح عبر مبادرة قطاف سمايل بالتعاون مع شركاء البرنامج (مجموعة الحكير الترفيهية سباركيز، مكتبة جرير ومطاعم ماكدونالدز وحلويات أنوش) حيث استمتع الأطفال خلال هذا اليوم بكافة الفعاليات التي يقدمها شركاء البرنامج، وفي نهاية اليوم المفتوح تم إهداؤهم مجموعة من الكتب والقصص الهادفة لتنمية مداركهم بما يتوافق مع فئاتهم العمرية




  • إطلاق حملات في قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي للشركة بهدف التوعية والتثقيف المجتمعي في الايام العالمية:
  • 1. اليوم العالمي للإنسانية
  • 2. اليوم العربي لليتيم
  • 3. اليوم العالمي للتوحد
  • 4. اليوم العالمي للكلى
  • 5. اليوم العالمي للسكر
  • 6. اليوم العالمي للدفاع المدني
  • 7. اليوم العالمي للتأتأة
  • 8. اليوم العالمي للإعاقة
  • 9. اليوم العالمي للتطوع
  • 10. اليوم العالمي متلازمة داون




  • إطلاق " حملة 1000 متطوع" تزامنا مع اليوم العالمي للتطوع لتمكين موظفي الشركة من المساهمة الفاعلة في خدمة المجتمع ، انسجامًا مع رؤية المملكة 2030 الهادفة للوصول بعدد المتطوعين إلى مليون متطوع ، عبر الاستفادة من الخبرات والمعارف والمهارات التي يملكها موظفوا STC في مختلف المجالات تؤهلهم للإبداع وخلق قيمة مضافة في العديد من مجالات التطوع عبر مؤسسات متخصصة في العمل الخيري والإنساني
  • رعاية البطولة البارالمبية السعودية الأولى بالرياض وشارك فيها أكثر من 300 لاعب يمثلون 15 نادياً على مستوى المملكة تنافسوا في 8 ألعاب مختلفة حققوا خلالها العديد من الإنجازات والمراكز المتقدمة . وذلك تأكيدا من الشركة على دورها في دعم وتطوير كافة الأنشطة الرياضية وبالذات رياضة ذوي الإعاقة .


  • رعاية فعاليات مهرجان الشارع الثقافي الرياض للمرة الثانية والذي ينظمه أمانة مدينة الرياض، وهو عبارة عن برنامج ثقافي متنوع يضم بين طياته أنواع الثقافة والقراءة والفن والرسم والنحت والعروض الشعبية، وتقام فعالياته في منطقة مفتوحة يرتادها جميع فئات المجتمع .

الموقع لا يدعم المتصفح الذي تستخدمه

يرجى تحديث متصفحك أو استخدام آخر نسخة من أي من المتصفحات التالية