Redeem your Qitaf points for travel

To learn more visit flyin website

Qitaf-Flyin

Qitaf & Flyin

As an STC customer you can earn as well as redeem Qitaf points against your purchases on Flyin website. You just need to ensure that the number you use is enrolled in Qitaf, if not, please send an SMS with 201 to 900, or alternatively enroll through the MySTC application. How to redeem and earn Qitaf points on Flyin website:

  • Visit Flyin website (flyin.com)
  • Select your Flight, Hotel or Package.
  • At the payment page select (Apply Coupon, Offers or Redeem / Earn Qitaf Points) > select Qitaf points > Here you can switch between the options of redeem Or earn Qitaf points:

For Redemptions: Select (Redeem your points) then enter your STC mobile number. You will receive a pin/password via SMS that needs to be entered with the amount that you want to redeem in SAR to complete the redemption process. Each 5 Qitaf points will allow you to redeem 1 SAR. Once this transaction is complete, confirmation will be shown on the same page, additionally the amount payable for the booking will be reduced by the amount redeemed in SR.

For Earn: Select (Earn Qitaf points) then enter your STC mobile number. A confirmation will be given once the number has been accepted. Please note, points will be added to your Qitaf account by Flyin, a week after your booking/travel has been utilized. Each SR 10 spent will allow you to earn 1 Qitaf point. Once the points are added, you will receive an SMS notification for confirmation.

Qitaf Offers

iPhone 6

On sale 8am AEST 25th September

Double net postpaid offer from STC

Double your internet usage with postpaid 100 and 200 plans for existing and new STC costumers

What is my Qitaf balance?

View your Qitaf points through MySTC

QITAF INQUIRIES

  • Qitaf for Jawal & Hatif
  • Qitaf for Prepaid Cards
  • Partners
  • FAQsn

Your browser is not supported

Please update your browser or use the latest version of any of the below browsers

الاتصالات السعودية - قطاف و فلاي إن

سافر مع قطاف

للمزيد قم بزيارة موقع فلاي إن

قطاف و فلاي إن

قطاف و فلاي إن

بصفتك عميل لدى STC، يمكنك كسب نقاط قطاف واستبدالها بمشترياتك على موقع فلاي إن الإلكتروني. ما عليك سوى التأكّد من كون الرقم الذي تستخدمه مسجّل في برنامج قطاف، وإن لم يكن كذلك، نرجو منك أن ترسل رسالة نصية بالرمز 201 إلى 900، أو تسجّل الرقم من خلال تطبيق MySTC. كيفية استبدال نقاط قطاف وكسبها على موقع فلاي إن الإلكتروني:

  • قم بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني (flyin.com)
  • اختر الرحلة والفندق أو الحزمة
  • اختر في صفحة الدفع (استخدام قسيمة، عروض أو استبدال / كسب نقاط قطاف) > اختر نقاط قطاف > هنا يمكنك أن تختار إما استبدال النقاط أو كسبها:

للاستبدال: اختر (استبدال النقاط) ثمّ أدخل رقم الجوّال من STC. ستتلقى رقم تعريف شخصي/ كلمة سرّ عبر رسالة نصية يتم إدخال أحدهما إلى جانب المبلغ المُراد استرداده بالريال السعودي لإتمام إجراء الاستبدال. كل 5 نقاط قطاف تساوي ريال سعودي واحد. ما إن يكتمل هذا الإجراء حتّى يصلك تأكيد على الصفحة نفسها، كما وسيتم خصم المبلغ المسترد بالريال السعودي من المبلغ المستحق للحجز.

للكسب: اختر (استبدال النقاط) ثمّ أدخل رقم الجوّال من STC. ستتلقى تأكيداً ما إن يتمّ قبول الرقم. يرجى الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أنّ فلاي إن ستضيف النقاط إلى حساب قطاف الخاص بك بعد أسبوع على حجزك/سفرك. تكسب نقطة قطاف واحدة عند إنفاق 10 ريال سعودي. وما إن تُضاف النقاط، حتّى تتلقى رسالة نصية تفيد بذلك.

الموقع لا يدعم المتصفح الذي تستخدمه

يرجى تحديث متصفحك أو استخدام آخر نسخة من أي من المتصفحات التالية