Terms and Conditions


  1. The word "Company" herein refers to Saudi Telecom Company, and the "Customer" is the person who applies for its services.
  2. The Customer shall be held responsible for the accuracy of the information provided in the application form. The Customer shall pledge to inform the Company of any changes in the information.
  3. The Company shall provide the Customer with the required services according to the technical availability and the network resources at the Customer's site, once the Customer has fulfilled all terms and met all requirements of the service.
  4. Should the Customer wish to end the service before setup and activation, then the Customer shall undertake to pay the charges due. The Customer shall be exempted only if the Company fails to deliver and activate the service at the required time. The Company also reserves the right to claim any and all of the cost of the devices provided to the Customer before activating the service in the system, on condition that they have not been used or paid for.
  5. The Customer shall benefit from services provided by the company in consideration of the fees specified in the pricing list of services. According to the Procedures and after receiving approval from the CITC, the company may reduce or raise these fees provided that the Customer is notified 60 days before the date of effecting these new fees.
  6. The Customer shall undertake to abide by all rules and regulations of the Company.
  7. The Customer shall have no right to demand a number that the Company is unable to provide unless it’s a special number. If that special number cannot be provided, another number from the same category will be given instead.
  8. Residential services are designed for regular Home use only, Commercial and Legal entities are not eligible for these services. In case of any violations or misuse in such a way that will harm the Company or any of its consumers or using the services for any purpose other than what it is designed for, STC reserves the right to take the necessary legal actions, including the total or partial suspension of the service with the consumer bearing any expenses arising from such misuse.”.
  9. The Customer shall undertake to pay the accumulated charges due for the use of the services delivered, and/or any charges added to these services; this should be done in a timely manner and within the due dates stated on the invoice. The Customer shall be held fully responsible for all commitments that arise as a result of using the service. In the event of non-payment or cancelation of the service, the Company reserves the right to add delayed payments to the invoice for any other ongoing service for the Customer. If the Customer does not pay the amounts due within 120 days after the date of the invoice, the Company shall have the right to undertake all necessary legal procedures to claim its rights and to place the Customer's name on the list of blacklisted users.
  10. The Company shall reserve the right to suspend or terminate the service for the Customer for any of the following reasons:
    1. Failure to submit the financial assurance required by the Company. This requirement is in accordance with the approved procedures.
    2. The Customer didn’t abide by the rules of the “Deferred installment payment" agreement.
    3. The Customer hindered the Company's technicians from accessing the service site that contains the devices three times in one year.
    4. The Customer violated terms or conditions stated in the contractual agreement for providing telecommunication services.
    5. The Customer fails to pay dues to the Company, except when those dues are in dispute.
    6. The Customer refused to update his data when it was requested, or it has been proven that the Customer provided the Company with false data or information.
    7. In case of death of the Customer, the Company has the right to suspend the service from the date it was notified of the death, and the heirs (within 30 days from the date of notification) may ask for service continuity under the name of any one of them who is willing to accept all the responsibilities taken by the original customer.
    8. If the customer is forced to leave his accommodation either due to demolition or any other reason beyond his/her control, the service provider will cancel the service from the date it was notified and will not apply the cancellation policy. However the customer will have to clear his dues.
    9. If a request for cancelation is submitted by the Communications and Information Technology Commission (CITC).
  11. The period for raising any objection to the information on the invoice shall end after 60 days from the date of issuance and no further details of the invoices shall be made available after 12 months from the date of issuance. Unless there is a dispute.
  12. The services provided in this contract are subject to the approved credit policy which states: "The possibility of requesting to reduce the credit limit; bearing in mind that the credit limit should not be less than the value of the package, and not to be increased without customers’ request.”
  13. The customer reserves the right not to exceed the total amount of the invoice credit limit, with the exemption of the last call before reaching the credit limit in addition to the increase of not more than 10% of that limit, in the event of the customer’s request to return the service.
  14. Benefitting from the Company's services does not mean that the Customer owns the service and, thus, the Customer shall have no right to violate the rules and regulations of the Company.
  15. The Customer shall agree to use the services through the equipment approved by the Company.
  16. The Company shall not be held responsible for the low quality of the service in the event that the service is transferred.
  17. The Customer shall undertake to pay for the modem provided by the Company, and the amount shall be added to the invoice either in full or in the form of monthly installments. However, the payment method depends on the type of service and the wish of the Customer, except when the package includes additional fees/costs for installation/setup and devices.
  18. Should the Customer be in a position where he is unable to pay for the services, the Company has the right to exchange the credit information of the Customer with credit bureaus such as SIMAH.
  19. The Customer shall undertake to permit the Company's employees to enter the site of the service for the purpose of checking and repairing the problems related to the service in a timely manner; the Customer shall be held responsible for any consequences that may occur due to a violation of this condition.
  20. The Company shall guarantee the performance of the devices provided to the Customer for two years starting from the receipt of the device. In the event that a problem arises in the device, it works inefficiently, or a manufacturing defect was detected during the warranty period, the Company shall undertake to repair the device or replace it with another one of the same or similar kind free of charge. In addition, the Company may refer the Customer directly to an approved agent of the device who shall carry out the required maintenance.
  21. The Customer shall be held responsible for protecting the devices provided by the Company against viruses and parasitic software that may affect the device.
  22. The company offers internet packages (Basic Internet, Unlimited Internet, Unlimited Fiber and Unlimited Fiber Plus) with a commitment contract for 24 months. This commitment term starts from the date of activating the service in the company’s systems. The contract shall be renewed automatically unless one of the parties notifies the other of its desire to change the term of the contract or to cancel the service a month before the end of the contract term. In case the client desires to cancel one of the services or packages before the end of the contract term, the client shall submit a cancellation request to one of Company’s Sales Channels. The Customer shall pay all dues of the service; i.e. usage fees and penalty conditions related to services and packages.
  23. The company provides certain limited monthly packages and services that are monthly renewed. The Customer in this regard has no right to ask for transferring any unused data or minutes balance to the next month unless additional data balance or minutes are purchased which shall be valid for only 30 days post the date of purchase. Whenever necessary and after receiving approval from the CITC, the company has the right to change data or minutes plans from time to time, provided that the Customer is notified 60 days before the date of effecting these new changes.
  24. The Company shall provide all packages at the Customer's site with the approved speed for each package. The provided speed depends on the package features and the technical availability and technological resources at the site.
  25. All local and national land line calls made within the STC network shall be free of charge for all packages except for the Basic Internet package, 700, the commercial telephone directory 905, and the Talking Watch 1222, as these are independent services for which the Customer will be charged on a pay as you go basis.
  26. The amendment and cancellation policies of the packages/services are as follows:
    1. The customer can request modification to any of the home internet services, in addition to canceling the keys, through one of the following channels: call the Customer Service Center 900, or through the My STC application, or by visiting one of the STC offices.
    2. Policies for canceling Jawal key are as follows:
      1. Jawal key "no contract" at the price of 150 SR per month: Customer can cancel without any penalties.
      2. Jawal key of a "12 month contract" at the price of SR 119 per month (700 minutes for any mobile phone): If the customer requests to cancel the key before completing the contract, a one-time fine of SAR 119 will be charged.
    3. Invision key cancellation policies are as follows:
      1. Invision variety package of a "12 month contract" at the price of 85 riyals per month: If the customer requests to cancel the package before the completion of the contract, a one-time fine of 175 riyals will be charged.
      2. All other Invision packages can be cancelled by the customer without any penalties.
    4. The Customer may cancel any home internet package by calling the customer service center or visiting one of STC’s offices.
    5. Outgoing services will be barred for a period not less than 15 days before the cancellation of the services.
  27. The Customer shall have the right to transfer the service to another Customer if there are no financial disputes. The transfer will be carried out in accordance with the approved procedures and the policy of each package or service. However, this condition does not apply to prepaid services (and the like), as the Customer cannot transfer such services to anyone.
  28. The Customer gives his consent that the Company can collect and use his information for the purpose of improving the provided services, and the Company should take all appropriate measures to protect this information and preserve its confidentiality. The Company should not disclose its customers’ personal information to any party in any way except when it is requested by the Communications and Information Technology Commission (CITC) or any other competent authority to ensure compliance with its privacy policies.
  29. The Customer acknowledges that he agrees to the installation of hardware/technology solutions provided by the Company and required for use of the service at his premises (as shown in the documents relating to the devices and technologies).
  30. The Company does not assume any responsibility for the content of the channels broadcasted on Invision. Depending on the source, STC has the right, without notifying the Customer, to alter the content of the additional TV channels.
  31. Charges for the live broadcasts of the Invision service shall be paid on a monthly basis and according to the tariff list of each package.
  32. If the customer has more than one landline, then s/he is entitled to have the service for each landline as long as Invision’s T&C are applied.
  33. If the customer is subscribed to Invision service and requested to relocate to a new place, then the current relocating policy will be applied.

Your browser is not supported

Please update your browser or use the latest version of any of the below browsers

الاتصالات السعودية - الشروط والأحكام

الشروط والأحكام


  1. يقصد بلفظ الشركة أينما ورد شركة الاتصالات السعودية، ويقصد بالعميل (العملاء) مقدم طلب الخدمة.
  2. العميل مسؤول عن صحة البيانات والمعلومات التي يدونها في طلب الخدمة ويتحمل كامل المسؤولية عن عدم صحتها، ويلتزم بإشعار الشركة عن أي تغيير فيها.
  3. تقوم الشركة بتزويد العميل بالخدمات المطلوبة بعد استيفائه كافة شروط ومتطلبات الخدمة وذلك حسب الإمكانية الفنية المتاحة في موقع العميل وموارد الشبكة.
  4. عند طلب العميل إنهاء الخدمة قبل تأسيسها وتشغيلها له من قبل الشركة، فإنه يكون ملزماً بدفع التكاليف المترتبة على ذلك، ويعفى من تحمل هذه التكاليف في حالة إخفاق الشركة في إيصال الخدمة وتشغيلها في الوقت المحدد، كما يحق للشركة استعادة الأجهزة المقدمة للعميل قبل إدخال الخدمة له شريطة عدم استخدامها أو دفع تكاليف قيمتها عند الاستخدام.
  5. يستفيد العميل من الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة مقابل الأجور المحددة في تسعيرة خدمات الشركة، ويجوز لها تخفيض أو زيادة هذه الأسعار حسب الأنظمة المتبعة وبعد أخذ موافقة هيئة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات، على أن يتم إشعار العميل بتعديل الأسعار قبل (60) يوم من تاريخ تطبيق الأسعار الجديدة.
  6. يلتزم العميل بكافة الأنظمة واللوائح ووثيقة وأحكام وشروط الخدمة والتعليمات المنظمة للخدمات المقدمة له.
  7. لا يحق للعميل المطالبة بالرقم الذي تم صرفه إذا لم تتمكن الشركة من التركيب. باستثناء الأرقام المميزة التي تم دفع مقابل مادي لها وفي حال عدم القدرة على صرف رقمه المميز يعوض برقم مميز أخر من نفس الفئة.
  8. تم تصميم الخدمات المنزلية وما في حكمها للاستخدام المنزلي الطبيعي فقط، ولا يحق تأسيسها للشخصيات الاعتبارية، كما لا يحق تأسيسها أو استخدامها أو الاستفادة منها لأي أغراض تجارية، وفي حال الإخلال بذلك على النحو الذي يضر بالشركة أو أحد عملائها أو الإخلال بالآداب العامة أو إساءة استخدامها بأي شكل من الأشكال فإن للشركة الحق باتخاذ الإجراءات التي تراها مناسبة لضمان حقوقها بما فيها إيقاف الخدمة كليًّا أو جزئيًّا مع تحميل العميل المبالغ الناتجة عن إساءة الاستخدام.
  9. يلتزم العميل بتسديد المستحقات التي تترتب على الخدمات المقدمة له أو أية مبالغ يتم رصدها على الخدمة أولاً بأول، وخلال المواعيد المحددة في الفاتورة ويكون مسؤولاً مسؤولية كاملة عن كافة الالتزامات التي تنشأ عن استخدام هذه الخدمة، فإذا لم يقم بسداد المستحقات المالية للشركة بعد مضي (75) يوماً من تاريخ صدور الفاتورة، فللشركة الحق في اتخاذ ما تراه مناسباً باللجوء للجهات المختصة لحفظ حقوقها وإدراج اسمه ضمن قائمة المحظور التعامل معهم.
  10. يحق للشركة تعليق الخدمة أو إنهاؤها عن العميل لأي سبب من الأسباب التالية:
    1. عدم تقديم التأمين المالي الذي تطلبه الشركة في الحالات التي يتم طلب التأمين فيها وفق الإجراءات المعتمدة.
    2. عدم التزام العميل بأحكام اتفاقية السداد المؤجل "بالتقسيط" حسب خطة الشركة للدفع المؤجل بهذا الخصوص.
    3. إعاقة العميل لفنيي الشركة في حالة الحاجة إلى الدخول والوصول إلى موقع الخدمة الذي يحتوي على الأجهزة الطرفية لثلاث مرات في السنة.
    4. مخالفة العميل لأي من الأحكام أو الشروط الواردة في وثيقة شروط تقديم خدمات الاتصالات أو في هذا العقد.
    5. عدم سداد العميل لمستحقات الشركة، ما لم تكن تلك المستحقات محل خلاف.
    6. عدم تجاوب العميل بتحديث بياناته عند مطالبته بذلك، أو ثبوت تقديم بيانات أو معلومات مغلوطة أو مزورة للشركة.
    7. في حالة وفاة العميل، يجوز للشركة تعليق الخدمة من تاريخ الإبلاغ بالوفاة، ويجوز للورثة (خلال 30 يوما من تاريخ الإبلاغ) اختيار استمرار الخدمة ونقلها لاسم واحد منهم، وتحمله كافة الحقوق والمسؤوليات المترتبة على المشترك الأصلي.
    8. إذا توجب ترك الموقع المؤسس به الخدمة بسبب هدم الموقع ، أو أنه أصبح غير صالح للاستخدام ؛ لأي سبب خارج عن سيطرة المستخدم ، عندها يقوم مقدم الخدمة بإلغاء الخدمة ابتداءً من التاريخ الذي تم فيه إبلاغه بذلك ، مع عدم تحمل المستخدم مبالغ مالية بسبب الإلغاء.
    9. إذا ورد طلب التعليق أو الإلغاء من هيئة الاتصالات.
  11. تنتهي مدة قبول الاعتراض على صحة بيانات الفاتورة بعد مرور 60 يوم على صدورها، ولا يمكن تقديم تفاصيل الفواتير بعد مضي سنة على صدورها ، مالم يكن هناك خلاف.
  12. تخضع الخدمات المقدمة في هذا العقد لسياسة الائتمان المعتمدة والتي تنص على: "إمكانية طلب تخفيض الحد الائتماني؛ مع مراعاة ألا يقل الحد الائتماني بعد التخفيض عن الحد الأدنى لقيمة الباقة، وعدم رفعه إلا بطلب من العميل".
  13. الشركة تحفظ للعميل الحق في عدم تجاوز إجمالي مبلغ الفاتورة الحد الائتماني؛ باستثناء آخر عملية اتصال قبل بلوغ الحد الائتماني، بالإضافة إلى الزيادة بما لا يتجاوز 10% من الحد الائتماني، في حال طلب العميل إعادة الخدمة.
  14. استفادة العميل من خدمات الشركة لا يعني تملكه لها بأي شكل من الأشكال وبالتالي لا يجوز له التصرف إلا وفقاً للأنظمة واللوائح المعمول بها في الشركة.
  15. يلتزم العميل باستخدام الخدمات على الأجهزة الطرفية المعتمدة من الشركة.
  16. لا تتحمل الشركة أي مسؤولية عن تدني جودة الخدمة بسبب نقلها من قبل العميل عن طريق أشخاص غير معتمدين من الشركة.
  17. يلتزم العميل بسداد قيمة المودم المقدم له من قبل الشركة ويتم إضافتها على الفاتورة إما على أقساط شهرية أو قيمته كاملة وفقاً لنوع الخدمة وبحسب طلبه، ما لم يكن تقديم الجهاز مجاناً ضمن العروض التي تقدمها الشركة.
  18. تعثر العميل في سداد المترتب على الخدمة يسمح للشركة بتبادل المعلومات الائتمانية الخاصة بالعميل مع مراكز الائتمان الأخرى مثل (سمه).
  19. على العميل السماح لموظفي الشركة بالدخول إلى مواقع الخدمة لديه لفحص وإصلاح الأعطال المتعلقة بالخدمة في الوقت المحدد، ويتحمل العميل الآثار المترتبة على إخلاله بذلك.
  20. تضمن الشركة الأجهزة المقدمة للعميل لمدة سنتان تبدأ من استلام العميل للجهاز وفي حال عطل الجهاز أو عدم كفاءته أو وجود عيب مصنعي فيه خلال فترة الضمان تقوم الشركة بإصلاحه أو استبداله بنفس النوع أو بنوع مشابه له مجاناً، كما يحق للشركة توجيه العميل مباشرة إلى وكيل الجهاز المعتمد لإجراء الصيانة اللازمة خلال هذه الفترة، ما لم يكن حدوث العطل نتيجة سوء الاستخدام أو الإهمال من قبل العميل، وللشركة الحق بمطالبة العميل بدفع تعويض مساوٍ لقيمة الضرر الناجم عن سوء الاستخدام والإهمال.
  21. يكون العميل مسؤولاً عن حماية الأجهزة المقدمة من الشركة ضد الفيروسات والبرمجيات الطفيلية أو المؤذية والتي قد تؤثر على أجهزته.
  22. تقدم الشركة باقات الانترنت (بيسك انترنت ، انترنت لا محدود ، فايبر لا محدود ، فايبر بلس لا محدود) بعقد اشتراك مدته 24 شهراً ، وتحتسب هذه المدة من تاريخ تفعيل الخدمة في أنظمة الشركة ويتجدد العقد بشكل تلقائي ما لم يخطر أحد الطرفين الآخر برغبته في تغيير مدة العقد أو الغاء الخدمة قبل شهر من انتهاء العقد، وفي حال رغب العميل بالإلغاء النهائي لإحدى الخدمات أو الباقات قبل انتهاء مدة العقد فيشترط أن يتقدم لطلب الإلغاء من خلال أحد قنوات البيع المعتمدة، كما يلتزم العميل بدفع جميع المبالغ المترتبة على الخدمة، والمتمثلة في أجور الاستخدام والشروط الجزائية المتعلقة بالخدمات والباقات.
  23. تقدم الشركة بعض الباقات والخدمات محدودة الاستخدام الشهري، وتتجدد بشكل شهري ولا يحق للعميل بالمطالبة بسعات البيانات أو الدقائق غير المستفاد منها من الشهر المنقضي لنقلها للأشهر اللاحقة إلا إذا كانت سعات بيانات أو دقائق إضافية تم شراؤها بمبالغ إضافية فتنقضي بعد ثلاثين يوم من تاريخ الشراء حتى وإن لم تستخدم، ويحق للشركة تغيير هذه السعات أو الدقائق من وقت إلى آخر متى ما دعت الحاجة إلى ذلك وبعد اخذ موافقة هيئة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات ، ويتم إشعار العميل بهذا التغيير بالطرق المعتمدة لدى الشركة قبل (60) يوم من تاريخ تطبيق التعديلات الجديدة.
  24. تقدم الشركة جميع الباقات في موقع العميل وتوفر سرعات الانترنت ضمن حدود السرعات المعتمدة لكل باقة وفق مميزاتها وحسب الإمكانات الفنية والتقنية المتاحة ووفق ما هو مقرر بالأنظمة المعتمدة.
  25. جميع المكالمات الداخلية والمحلية داخل شبكة الهاتف مجانية في بعض الباقات والخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة للعملاء، ما عدا باقة بيسك إنترنت و700 وما في حكمها ودليل الهاتف التجاري 905 والساعة الناطقة 1222، فهي خدمات مستقلة يتم احتساب قيمة المكالمة على العملاء عند اتصالهم بها.
  26. تنص سياسات تعديل وإلغاء الباقات/الخدمات على التالي:
    1. بإمكان العميل طلب التعديل على أي من خدمات الإنترنت المنزلية، بالإضافة إلى إلغاء المفاتيح، وذلك عبر أحد القنوات التالية: الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء 900، أو عن طريق تطبيق My STC، أو زيارة أحد مكاتب STC.
    2. سياسات إلغاء مفتاح الجوال تنص على التالي:
      1. مفتاح الجوال "بدون عقد" بسعر 150 ريال/شهريا: يستطيع العميل الإلغاء بدون أي شروط.
      2. مفتاح الجوال "بعقد 12 شهر" بسعر 119 ريال/شهريا (700 دقيقة لأي هاتف متنقل): في حال طلب العميل إلغاء المفتاح قبل إكمال مدة العقد، يتم احتساب غرامة قدرها 119 ريال لمرة واحدة.
    3. سياسات إلغاء مفتاح انفجن تنص على التالي:
      1. باقة انفجن المنوعة "عقد 12 شهر" بسعر 85 ريال /شهريا: في حال طلب العميل إلغاء الباقة قبل إكمال مدة العقد، يتم احتساب غرامة قدرها 175 ريال لمرة واحدة.
      2. جميع باقات مفتاح انفجن الأخرى يستطيع العميل إلغائها بدون أي شروط.
    4. بإمكان العميل إلغاء أي من باقات الإنترنت المنزلية، وذلك عبر أحد الطرق التالية: الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء 900، أو زيارة أحد مكاتب STC.
    5. تعليق الخدمة بوقف الخدمات الصادرة فقط ، لمدة لا تقل عن 15 يوماً قبل عملية الإلغاء.
  27. يجوز للعميل التنازل عن الخدمة لعميل آخر شريطة عدم وجود أي مستحقات للشركة غير مسددة (وغير متنازع عليها) على المتنازل أو المتنازل إليه ووفق الإجراءات المعتمدة حسب سياسة كل باقة أو خدمة ويستثنى من هذا الشرط الخدمات مسبقة الدفع خلال فترة سريان الاشتراك (وما في حكمها) فلا يحق لعميل هذه الخدمة التنازل عنها لأي شخص.
  28. يُقر العميل بموافقته ﻋﻠﻰ جمع واستخدام الشركة لمعلوماته بغرض تقديم خدماتها وتحسينها، ﻋﻠﻰ ان تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير المناسبة لحماية هذه المعلومات وسريتها وعدم إفشائها لأي طرف بأي حال من الأحوال إلا بطلب من هيئة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات أو أي سلطة مختصة لضمان الامتثال لسياسات الخصوصية ﻓﻲ الشركة.
  29. يقر العميل بموافقته على الأجهزة/ الحلول التقنية المقدمة من الشركة لتشغيل الخدمة في موقع العميل. (حسب ما هو موضح في نموذج الأجهزة والتقنيات).
  30. لا تتحمل الشركة أي مسؤولية عن محتوى قنوات البث في خدمة إنڤِجن، كما يحق للشركة ودون إشعار العميل أن تقوم بإجراء تغييرات في الباقات التلفزيونية الإضافية أو محتوى قنواتها تبعاً لمصدر هذه القنوات.
  31. أجور باقات البث المباشر لخدمة إنڤِجن هي أجور شهرية حسب سعر كل باقة.
  32. إذا كان لدى العميل أكثر من خط هاتف وتنطبق عليها شروط تقديم خدمة إنفجن، فإنه يحق للعميل الحصول على الخدمة عن كل خط.
  33. إذا كان العميل مشترك في خدمة إنفجن ثم طلب نقل خدمة الهاتف من موقعه الحالي إلى موقعة الجديد فيتم تطبيق سياسة النقل المعمول بها حالياً في الباقات المشمولة بخدمة انفجن.

الموقع لا يدعم المتصفح الذي تستخدمه

يرجى تحديث متصفحك أو استخدام آخر نسخة من أي من المتصفحات التالية