Managed Bandwidth for burst-able IP

How it works

Managed Bandwidth Service (MBS) allows dynamic bandwidth reconfiguration of all services transported over STC's IP-MPLS network and is available as an add-on to STC's IP-VPN and Metro Ethernet services.

Service provisioning is conducted either directly by the client and/or fully managed by STC through its NOC.TDM traffic that is converted to IP and transported over IP-MPLS network can be also subject to bandwidth reconfiguration service.


Benefits

STC offers its managed bandwidth service through its software enabled Cisco routers and can deliver managed burst-able IP bandwidth on a real-time basis. Burst-able bandwidth allows network operators to manage surges in bandwidth demand in real-time making their businesses more agile and less prone to poor service due to lack of capacity.

In an era when bandwidth and uptime are essential for both business and consumers, STC's managed bandwidth services can deliver what an operator needs when they need it.

Your browser is not supported

Please update your browser or use the latest version of any of the below browsers

خدمة إدارة النطاق العريض

كيف تعمل

تسمح خدمة إدارة النطاق العريض (Managed Bandwidth) بإعادة تشكيل الخدمات المنقولة عبر شبكة IP-MPLS للاتصالات السعودية بالإضافة إلى IP-VPN و خدمة الإيثرنت، ويتم إدارة هذه الخدمة من قبل شركة الاتصالات السعودية أو من قبل المشغل.


الفوائد

يتم تقديم هذه الخدمة عبر برامج الشركة وأنظمتها ، حيث يمكنها أن تقدم ميزة النطاق العريض بسعات متزايدة ، ما يعزز فرص البيع وتوفير خيارات متعددة وتقليل خطر محدودية السعات، بالإضافة إلى توفيرها في الوقت والسعر المناسبين.

الحلول الخاصة

البنوك

خدمة الصراف المتنقل تمكن البنوك من تقديم خدمات الصراف الآلي لعملائهم عن طريق استخدام شبكة الجوال. أما خدمة نقاط البيع المتنقلة Mobile POS فتتيح لقطاع الأعمال أن يمنحوا لعملائهم وسيلة دفع بنكية لتنفيذ عمليات الشراء عن طريق الشبكة السعودية (سبان SPAN). في أي مكان داخل المملكة العربية السعودية، اذا كان هناك تغطية GPRS.

اعرف اكثر

الموقع لا يدعم المتصفح الذي تستخدمه

يرجى تحديث متصفحك أو استخدام آخر نسخة من أي من المتصفحات التالية