High Speed SS7 Signaling Service
How it works
SS7 Signaling Services sit at the heart of the world’s telephony networks and are the foundation for high speed and high availability networks. STC leverages signaling agreements with international operators around the world to offer SS7 Signaling Services connecting its customers to the world’s telecoms infrastructure. All aspects of the telecoms ecosystem can benefit from SS7 Signaling Services from national operators to ISPs and beyond. SS7 enables most of the world’s telephone calls in addition to prepaid billing mechanisms, SMS, and a variety of retail telecoms services.
STC offers international interconnection via IP and TDM with three International Transmission Management Centers (ITMC) located in Jeddah, Riyadh and Dammam. STC’s international network traffic is managed from these three centers.
Benefits
STC has the international relationships in place to make its SS7 Signaling Service a true gateway to the international telecoms community. Based on industry standards, STC’s SS7 Signaling Service allows telecoms operators access to its signaling network without costly investments in equipment combined with specific expertise.
STC’s SS7 Signaling Service improves a carrier’s operational efficiency through simplifying its network transport and minimizing operating and network costs that come with connecting to multiple signaling networks.

خدمة الإشارة SS7
كيف تعمل

تحتل خدمات الإشارة SS7 مكانا مرموقا في شبكات الاتصالات عالمياً و هي شبكات عالية السرعة والجودة، وقد أبرمت شركة الاتصالات السعودية اتفاقيات مع المشغلين الدوليين حول العالم لتقديم خدمات إشارة SS7 لربط عملائها مع الشبكات الدولية. ويمكن لأنظمة الاتصالات الاستفادة من خدمات الإشارة SS7 بكافة الأوجه من مشغل محلي إلى موفر خدمة الأنترنت وما إلى ذلك. كما تمكن خدمة الإشارة SS7 الاتصال بمعظم الشبكات الرقمية العالمية وتقديم خدمات الربط الدولي للحركة الدولية و التجوال الدولي والرسائل القصيرة ومجموعة متنوعة من خدمات اتصالات التجزئة، بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المفوترة ومسبوقة الدفع.
وتوفر شركة الاتصالات السعودية دوائر الربط المحلي والدولي عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت IP وتقنية المضاعفة الزمنية للدائرة الرقمية TDM مع إمكانية عالية لإدارة حركة الشبكة الدولية عن طريق ثلاث مراكز إدارة للاتصالات الدولية (ITMC) الواقعة في جدة، الرياض والدمام.
 

الفوائد

تتمتع شركة الاتصالات السعودية بعلاقات دولية مميزة تجعل من خدمات الإشارة SS7 بوابة حقيقية لمجتمع الاتصالات الدولي، ومبنية على أسس ومقاييس عالمية وخبرات متخصصة ، تمكن مشغلي الاتصالات بالدخول إلى شبكة الإشارة SS7 بدون تحمل أعباء التكاليف الاستثمارية في التقنية والمعدات المرتبطة بالحاجة إلى خبرات معينة.
أن من مزايا الحصول على خدمة الإشارة SS7 من شركة الاتصالات السعودية ، أنها تساهم بشكل مباشر في رفع مستوى الكفاءة التشغيلية للمشغل عبر توفير المرونة في نقل الشبكة وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل التي يتم توصيلها مع شبكات الإشارة المتعددة.